Florida Districts

Arbors CDD Duval County
Avalon Park West CDD Pasco County
Aventura Isles CDD Miami-Dade County
Aviary at Rutland Ranch CDD Manatee County
Babcock Ranch Community Independent Special District Charlotte & Lee County
Bay Creek CDD Lee County
Beach Road Golf Estates CDD Lee County
Beaumont CDD Sumter County
Bellaviva CDD Polk County
Bellaviva at Westside CDD Osceola County
Bellaviva at Whispering Hills CDD Osceola County
Benton Hills CDD Hernando County
Boyette Park CDD Hillsborough County
Boynton Village CDD Palm Beach County
Brookstone CDD Manatee County
Buena Lago CDD Osceola County
Caldera CDD Hernando County
Caymas CDD Collier County
Center Lake Ranch West CDD Osceola County
Clear Springs Stewardship District Manatee County
Coddington CDD Manatee County
Colbert Landings CDD Flagler County
Cope’s Landing CDD Duval County
Coral Bay of Lee County CDD Lee County
Coral Creek CDD Charlotte County
Creekside at Twin Creeks CDD St. Johns County
Creekview CDD Clay County
Cresswind Lake Harris CDD Lake County
Cypress Bay West CDD Brevard County
Cypress Bluff CDD Lake County
Cypress Reserve CDD Lake County
Daytona West CDD Volusia County
Deering Park Stewardship District Brevard & Volusia County
District CDD Duval County
DP1 CDD St. Johns County
Eagle Creek CDD Charlotte County
East Bonita Beach Road CDD Lee County
East Nassau Stewardship District Nassau County
East Ridge CDD Leon County
East River Ranch Stewardship District Manatee County
Edgewater East CDD Osceola County
Emerald Lakes CDD Brevard County
Enbrook CDD Collier County
Evergreen CDD Manatee County
Fallschase CDD Leon County
Fiddler’s Creek CDD #1 Collier County
Fiddler’s Creek CDD #2 Collier County
Fox Branch Ranch CDD Polk County
FRERC CDD Orange County
Gracewater Sarasota CDD Sarasota County
Hamal CDD Palm Beach County
Ham Brown Reserve CDD Osceola County
Harbor Village CDD Charlotte County
Harmony on Lake Eloise CDD Polk County
Harmony West CDD Osceola County
Harvest Hills CDD Pasco County
Hawthorne Mill North CDD Polk County
Heritage Pines CDD Pasco County
Hills of Minneola CDD Lake County
Hunter’s Ridge CDD No. 1 Flagler County
Hyde Park CDD 1 Collier County
Independence CDD Okaloosa County
Julington Creek Plantation CDD St. Johns County
Juniper Cove CDD Miami-Dade County
K-Bar Ranch III CDD Hillsborough County
Kelly Park CDD Orange County
Lake Flores CDD Manatee County
Lake Powell Residential Golf CDD Bay County
Lakes at Bella Lago CDD Clay County
Lakes of Sarasota CDD Sarasota County
Lakes of Sarasota CDD 2 Sarasota County
Lakewood Park CDD Volusia County
Landmark at Doral CDD Miami-Dade County
Langley South CDD Lake County
Liberty Cove CDD Nassau County
Lowery Hills CDD Polk County
LP CDD Indian River County
Malabar Springs CDD Brevard County
Mangrove Point and Mangrove Manor CDD Hillsborough County
Mediterra CDD Collier & Lee County
Merrick Square CDD Broward County
Miami World Center CDD Miami-Dade County
Midtown Miami CDD Miami-Dade County
Naples Reserve CDD Collier County
Newport Isles CDD Manatee County
Northlake Stewardship District Manatee County
Ocala Preserve CDD Marion County
Orange Blossom Groves CDD Collier County
Orange Blossom Ranch CDD Collier County
Ormond Station CDD Flagler County
Osceola Village Center CDD Osceola County
Osprey Oaks CDD Palm Beach County
Pacific Ace CDD Lake County
Palm Bay CDD Hillsborough County
Palm Coast 145 CDD Flagler County
Parkland CDD Santa Rosa County
Parklands Lee CDD Lee County
Parklands West CDD Lee County
Parkview at Long Lake Ranch CDD Pasco County
Peace Creek Village CDD Polk County
Peace Crossing CDD Polk County
Parker Pointe CDD Mami-Dade County
Preserve at Savannah Lakes CDD St. Lucie County
PTC CDD Pasco County
Ranches at Lake Mcleod CDD Polk County
Regal Village CDD Miami-Dade County
Reserve at Van Oaks CDD Polk County
Ridge at Heath Brook CDD Marion County
River Hall CDD Lee County
River Ridge CDD Lee County
Riverwood Estates CDD Pasco County
Roan Bridge CDD Osceola County
Rustic Oaks CDD Sarasota County
Ryals Creek CDD Duval County
Rye Crossing CDD Manatee County
Rye Ranch CDD Manatee County
Saltleaf CDD Lee County
Saltmeadows CDD Manatee County
Sandridge CDD Clay County
Sarasota National CDD Sarasota County
Savanna Lakes CDD Lee County
Sebastian Isles CDD Miami-Dade County
Shadowlawn CDD Clay County
Silverado CDD Pasco County
Silverlake CDD Polk County
Silver Oaks CDD St. Lucie County
Simmons Village North CDD
Solaeris CDD St. Lucie County
Sorrento Pines CDD Lake County
Southern Hills Plantation I CDD Hernando County
Southern Hills Plantation III CDD Hernando County
Springhills North CDD Alachua County
Springhills South CDD Alachua County
Springs at Lake Alfred CDD Polk County
Stillwater CDD St. Johns County
Stellar North CDD Mimi-Dadeqw23a County
Stonegate CDD Miami-Dade County
Stonewater CDD Lee County
Stoneybrook CDD Lee County
Stuart Crossing CDD Polk County
Sugarloaf CDD Lake County
Summerstone CDD Pasco County
Sungate CDD Volusia County
Sunshine Water Control District Broward County
Tamarindo CDD Collier County
Tara Oaks CDD Lake County
Terra Lago CDD Martin County
The Cove at Rotonda CDD Charlotte County
Three Rivers CDD Nassau County
Three Rivers Stewardship District Sarasota County
Tomoka North CDD Volusia County
Toscana Isles CDD Sarasota County
Towns at Woodsdale CDD Pasco County
TSR CDD Pasco County
Tuckers Pointe CDD Charlotte County
Twin Creeks North CDD St. Johns County
Twisted Oaks Pointe CDD Sumter County
University Square CDD Lee County
University Village CDD Lee County
Varrea South CDD Hillsborough County
Verandah East CDD Lee County
Verandah West CDD Lee County
Viera Stewardship District Brevard County
Visions at Orlando West CDD Osceola County
Waterford Landing CDD Lee County
Waterside CDD Martin County
Water Street Tampa Improvement District Hillsborough County
West Port CDD Charlotte County
Westview South CDD Osceola & Polk County
Westwood of Pasco CDD Pasco County
Whispering Pines CDD Pasco County
Wildblue CDD Lee County
Willow Hammock CDD Manatee County
Willows CDD Manatee County
Windward at Lakewood Ranch CDD Sarasota County
Woodcreek CDD Pasco County

Out of State Districts

Canton Marketplace Community Improvement District Cherokee County, Georgia
Highway 72- Balch Road Madison, Alabama
MidCity Improvement District Madison, Alabama
Renaissance Cooperative District Baldwin, Alabama
Renaissance Improvement District Baldwin, Alabama
The Improvement District of The City of Mobile - McGowin Park Project Mobile, Alabama

Copyright © Wrathell, Hunt & Associates, LLC., 2023. All rights reserved.